Christmas Comedy Festival
Doors Open:
6.30PM
Dinner: 7PM
SHOW : 8PM
| | Tue 1 Dec
| Wed 2 Dec
| Thu 3 Dec
| Fri 4 Dec
| Sat 5 Dec
| Tue 8 Dec
| Wed 9 Dec
| Thu 10 Dec
| Fri 11 Dec
| Sat 12 Dec
| Tue 15 Dec
| Wed 16 Dec
| Thu 17 Dec
| Fri 18 Dec
| Sat 19 Dec

30.00 $ - 70.00 $
Supported by:
5 Comedians from the Festival

Enjoy an evening full of laughs with tickets to the Comics Lounge Christmas Comedy Show in Melbourne!

With a sample of The Comedy Festival shows from this year and last year. In this two and a half hour live stand up show, you'll lose yourself in a night bursting with fun and humour!

The longest running and most popular comedy club, the Comics Lounge Comedy Club has played host to many well known comedy figures.

This will be a night where you are guaranteed the best medicine—plenty of laughter!

VIDEO GALLERY